Prodigy Freestyle Brochure - Front
Prodigy Freestyle Brochure - Inside


Link to Freestyle / Greco ONLINE REGISTRATION

To Participate, Wrestlers must have the following on file at Prodigy:

Wrestlers must complete the Prodigy Online Membership Agreement beginning August 1st for each season.  Forms stay on file through July 31st of the following year.

Wrestlers must have a parent/guardian signed Waiver and Release of Liability Form on file at prodigy.  Starting August 1st, 2017, Waivers will be kept on file permanently and will NOT need to be renewed each year.


Dates:  March 26th – May 24th 

Time:  6:30-8:00 pm 


$115 Full Membership

$10 Drop-In Fee for Freestyle ONLY

$15 Drop in Fee for Both Freestyle AND Greco-Roman Practice

Weekly Schedule:

Monday – Prodigy Training Facility

Tuesday – Beavercreek High School

Wednesday – Prodigy Training Facility

Thursday – Beavercreek High School

Freestyle Club Information:

*3 Levels of training at the South Site to reach wrestlers whether they are training for National level tournaments or being introduced to freestyle wrestling for the first time.

*Freestyle wrestling (Olympic Style Wrestling) allows wrestlers to continue to improve in all aspects of wrestling. 

*Learning freestyle will improve a wrestler’s positioning, knowledge, and technique. 

*Continue to train and Improve when the high school season has ended. 

Prodigy Partner Schools

Be a Partner School and Receive Discounts for Every Wrestler in your Program!

Prodigy Partner School Registration

These schools and coaches will be working with Prodigy Wrestling Academy during the spring.   Coaches that are interested, please contact me at

2017 Schools – Updated Soon with 2018 partners
Beavercreek – Gary Wise
Carlisle – Curt Stapleton
Carroll – Jason Ashworth
Centerville – Alan Bair
Chaminade-Julienne – Paul Marshall
Eaton – Mark Silvers
Edgewood – James Conniff
Fairborn – Bill Dawson
Franklin – Matt Franklin
Kettering Fairmont – Frank Baxter
Lebanon – Nick Hensley, Matt Pence
Lakota East – Jim Lehman
Miamisburg – Nathan Carmack
Springboro – Fred Boulton
Sycamore – Jeremy Pletz
Thurgood Marshall – Armiya Muhammed
Troy Christian – Steve Goudy
Valley View – Bill Miller
Vandalia Butler – Mark Peck
Wayne – Mike Padilla, Randy Bitsko
Xenia – Sean Schooley
This will be an ongoing list that I will edit as schools/programs come on board. Let’s work together to help wrestlers reach their goals!