Congrats to the 2018 Ohio High School State Qualifiers from Prodigy

Congrats to the 2018 Ohio High School State Qualifiers from Prodigy

Prodigy is proud of all of the wrestlers who have used Prodigy to train and wrestle in our LIVE sessions throughout the 2017-18 season in order to reach their goals. Prodigy has been a part of helping many wrestlers qualify for the 2018 OHSAA State Tournament for high school wrestlers.  We want to congratulate them and wish them luck in reaching their goal of winning and placing at state!  (District Champions in Red)

Division I

Zach Shupp (106, Fairfield), Dustin Norris (106, LaSalle), Moustapha Bal (113, Fairfield), Brandon Lucas (113, Western Brown), Mason Kleinberg (120, Springboro), Logan Hoskins (120, Butler), Jabari Thomas (126, Fairfield), Ronnie Pietro (132, Butler), Jovan Fuqua (138, Princeton), Gavin Bell (138, Beavercreek), Austin Mullins (145, Wayne), Amar Thomas (145, Fairfield), Jordan Hardrick (152, Wayne), Jestin Love (152, Butler), Nevan Snodgrass (160, Fairmont), Joey Bradberry (160, Lakota West), Sebastion Beachler (182, Miamisburg), Jansen Love (182, Butler), Nick Coyle (182, Butler), Jake Padilla (285, Wayne)

Division 2

Chase Huff (106, Goshen), Ethan Mayo (106, Valley View), Josh Dunn (113, Goshen), Isaiah Wortham (Cham. Julienne), Wade Monebrake (132, Eaton), Ben Sherrill (138, Bellbrook), Micah Marshall (145, Cham. Julienne) Caleb Blake (145, Caleb Blake), David Frederick (152, Cham. Julienne), Jack Forschner (160, Alter), Blake Coy (170, Carroll), Hunter Johns (182, Cham. Julienne), Stone Day (195, Valley View), Johnny Shafer (220, Graham)

Division 3

Wyatt Riddle (106, East Clinton), Wilber Compress (106, Reading), Teagan Hendricks (106, Greeneview), Max Boaz (113, Cin. Co. Day), Devan Hendricks (126, Greeneview), Clint Brown (132, Legacy Christian), Drew Price (138, Mid. Madison), Matt Hall (152 Bethel Tate), Dustin Knapp (170, Mechanicsburg), Zach Banks (195, Mid. Madison)

Congratulations!  For any corrections, please email

Submit a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *